Slice of life

That old lady

One time me my sister and my mom went to the store. we were trying to find a parking spot.
Then this old lady was walking to the store, yelled at us
to “slow down!”
so my mom got out of the car and said “what did you say old lady!” oh god I thought, she cursed for a little and so did my mom.
Then the old lady went to her cart? grabbed her cane then started walking toward us! then my mom said
”what are you gonna do with that old lady!” Meanwhile everyone was looking at them.
Then the old lady walked to the police on the side of the road! she said ”this lady is yelling at me!”
then the police say ”were not helping you crazy!”
then the old lady said “that’s your freaking job!”

Most old lady’s are nice just not this one ##cra cra
Tony

5 thoughts on “Slice of life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *